Traffic Management

Targeting to “ease urban congestion, treat urban disease, guarantee road traffic safety and innovate traffic management concept”, TransInfo Technology provides professional comprehensive solutions and services to traffic management department based on “comprehensive solutions and core technical products” in combination with comprehensive approaches of “optimal traffic organization + refined traffic engineering + perfect scientific management measures + advanced ITS technology”. The services provided are design of comprehensive traffic management program, design of traffic congestion relief project, integration of traffic management system, customized development of software, advanced traffic control system payment and professional front-end perception product integration, which could effectively ease urban diseases such as traffic congestion, difficult travel and parking problems.

Urban Traffic Management & Control Center

Our system adopts layered construction mode, and each center establishes intelligent transportation big data comprehensive management center. Totally 400 sets checkpoints, 200 HD fastballs, 120 sets front-end hosts and 100 sets panoramic box cameras are accessed to the front end of the system, covering express ways along the line and trunk roads in downtown area, and forming stereoscopic and network management system of citywide road traffic. It provides 24h monitoring a day for traffic rule violation of vehicles, transportation events, yellow label car/heavy truck traffic control, and road network passing status, and reports transportation event information to background in time. The command center dispatches police resource in the real time for emergency treatment to maximally reduce traffic congestion risks and lower traffic safety loopholes.

More

Traffic Signal Control System

The system integrates refined control technology and adopts "brain-like" centralized control ideas to optimize signal control from districts, road sections and crossing. The system control strategy and control function will be finished by collaborative treatment of "signal optimization module - signal control system - signal controller - vehicle detector". The system adjusts crossing signal timing plan in time according to real-time road network flow data detected and issues to the front-end signal machine. It could realize strategies of trunk coordinative control, district coordinative control, artificial interference control, bus optimal control, special service control, green wave control, red wave coordinative control, signal special control, back-overflow control, on-ramp queue control, and strategy control and helps realize balanced distribution of road network traffic flow, reduce parking frequency, time delay and environmental pollution, and improve dynamic traffic flow management and control ability.

More

Offsite Traffic Law Enforcement System

The system acquires information about traffic rule violating behaviors such as running the red light, running stop sign, driving in the wrong direction, not wearing safety belt, not driving according to guide lane, violating prohibition signs, making calls while driving, speed, license plate covering, occupying bus lane, over yellow lines, or turning against rules. The video and photos snapshot will generate format data of violation information, which will be uploaded to comprehensive application platform of public traffic management after artificial verification, and realize violation evidence collection and further punishment.

More

Traffic Video Monitoring System

The system, following the construction idea of point-line-surface combination, layered fortification, closed ring, and gathering to network, adopts cloud computing, big data and artificial intelligence technology to establish high definition, digital, networking and intelligent video monitoring system, and finish functions of video monitoring dispatching, video patrol, video display, video structure treatment, facial recognition, facial comparison, vehicle recognition, image enhancement, event detection and violation snapshot. It realizes real-time management and control over motor vehicles, drivers and traffic trend in the district, and provides data support in aspects of traffic accident treatment, accident prevention, traffic congestion counseling, timely response to traffic emergencies, and providing clues for public security and criminal case investigation and solving.

More

Road Network Prevention & Control Management System

According to prevention and control requirements of cities, TransInfo Technology establishes road network prevention and control system covering downtown area, urban boundary and administrative boundary according to point-line-surface installation principle. The system, through front-end HD integrated device, acquires information of motor vehicles passing through the monitoring area, and finishes functions of vehicle capture, vehicle body recognition, license plate recognition, vehicle model recognition, vehicle logo recognition, speed measurement, wrong direction judgment, safety belt recognition, sun shield recognition and passenger recognition. It realizes judgment and analysis on key elements such as black and white list, fake plate vehicle, suspicious vehicles, hit-and-run vehicles, test drive vehicles and drivers, and provides technical guarantees and approaches for public traffic management and other police forces to flight against various illegal, and criminal behaviors involving plate and license.

More

Traffic Safety Management System

Relying on real-time data of current common heavy truck, TransInfo Technology provides services such as road network real-time flow inquiry, abnormal event reminding, road network flow prediction, vehicle distribution display and detailed vehicle information inquiry to Expressway corps and branches of Hebei Traffic Police for the convenience of real-time control of overall situations and reasonable arrangement of service resources. It provides road network trend monitoring and key vehicle direction and flow analysis to Baotou Traffic Police. It realizes differentiated monitoring on local large-scale trucks, large bus, hazardous goods vehicles and nonlocal vehicles entering into and passing the area, and realizes accurate information services such as violation record, stop signs and congestion accident road section counseling.

More

交通管理

我们以“缓解城市拥堵、治理城市病、保障道路交通安全、创新交通管理理念”为目标,以“综合解决方案和核心技术产品”为抓手,通过“优化交通组织+精细交通工程+完善科学管理措施+先进ITS技术”等综合手段,为交通管理部门提供专业的综合解决方案和服务。服务内容包括:综合交通管理方案设计、交通缓堵工程设计、交通管理系统集成、软件定制化开发、先进交通控制系统交付和专业前端感知产品集成,有效地缓解交通拥堵、出行难、停车难等城市病。

城市交通管理控制中心

我们的系统采用分层建设模式,各中心搭建智能交通大数据综合管控平台,前端共接入400余套卡口、200余台高清快球、120余套前端主机、100余套全景枪机,布点覆盖全线内快速路以及城区主要干道,构建形成了全市道路交通的立体化、网格化管控体系。针对重庆市车辆违法、交通事件、黄标车/大货车限行、路网通行状态等进行全天24小时监控,交通事件信息及时上报后台,指挥中心实时调度警力资源进行应急处理,最大程度降低交通拥堵风险、减少交通安全隐患。

了解更多

交通信号控制系统

我们的系统融合精细化控制的技术,采用“类脑”集中式控制理念,从区域、路段、路口三个维度来优化信号控制,系统控制策略和控制功能由“信号优化模块——信号控制系统——信号控制机——车辆检测器”协同处理完成,系统根据检测到的路网实时流量数据,及时调整路口的信号配时方案并下发到前端信号机,可以实现干线协调控制、区域协调控制、人工干预控制、公交优先控制、特勤控制、绿波控制、红波协调控制、信号特殊控制、反溢控制、匝道排队控制、战略控制等策略,帮助实现路网交通流的均衡分配,减少停车次数、延误时间及环境污染,提升对交通流的动态管控能力。

了解更多

交通非现场执法系统

我们的系统对闯红灯、闯禁行、逆行、不系安全带、不按导向车道行驶、违反禁令标志、驾车接打电话、超速、遮挡号牌、占用公交车道行驶、压黄线、违法掉头等违法行为进行采集,截取相关的违法行为视频和图片,生成违法信息格式化数据,通过人工校验后,将违法图片和违法数据上传到公安交通管理综合应用平台,实现违法取证及进一步的违法处罚。

了解更多

交通视频监控系统

我们的系统按照点线面结合、分层设防、封闭成环、汇聚成网的建设思路,采用云计算、大数据、人工智能技术,建设高清化、数字化、网络化、智能化的视频监控系统,完成视频监控调度、视频巡逻、视频播放、视频结构化处理、人脸识别、人脸比对、车辆识别、图像增强、事件检测、违法抓拍等功能。实现对区域内机动车、驾驶人和交通态势实时管控,为解决交通事故、事故预防和疏导交通拥堵、及时响应交通突发事件,以及在治安和侦破刑事案件、为公安侦察破案提供线索等方面提供数据支撑。

了解更多

路网防控管理系统

我们根据城市的防控要求,按照点、线、面安装原则,构建以中心城区、城区边界、管辖边界的路网防控体系建设,系统通过前端高清一体化设备,采集监控区域通行的机动车,完成车辆捕获、车身识别、车牌识别、车型识别、车标识别、速度测定、逆行判定、安全带识别、遮阳板识别和司乘人员识别等功能,实现对黑白名单、套牌车辆、涉案嫌疑车、肇事逃逸车辆、失驾车辆及驾驶人等重点要素进行研判分析,为公安交通管理和其他警种打击涉牌涉证等各类违法犯罪行为提供技术保障和手段。

了解更多

交通安全管理系统

我们依托现有的普货重载车辆的实时数据,为河北交警高速总队、支队等提供境内路网实时流量查看、异常事件提醒、路网流量预测、车辆分布展示以及车辆详情信息查看等服务,有利于实时掌握整体情况,合理安排勤务资源。为包头交警提供路网态势监控与重点车辆流向流量分析,对本埠大型货车、大型客车、危化品车辆和外埠入境、过境车辆等实现差异化监管,并实现违法记录、禁行禁停、拥堵事故路段疏导等信息精准服务。

了解更多