The Ahead

The most sacred dream in my heart is to be a respected company and to be a great company.

In Transinfo Technology, every member has a common spiritual strength and firm belief. That is “The Ahead”. It is like the gene of us and deeply influences every employee of Transinfo Technology. That is because Transinfo Technology employees have not only enthusiasm but also pursuit and confidence for targets.

Transinfo people’s enthusiasm is oriented from their mission. Today, Transinfo Technology will set sail again based on an unprecedented historical stage. We are supposed to expand everywhere in China, and guard the smart travel and safe life of 1.4 billion Chinese people. We are excited and enthusiastic about the new journey. We believe in a farther ahead a grand prospect and promising perspective is waiting for us.

We emphasize the pursuit of achieving goals and confidence. Mindful of our responsibility to move forward, we march forward with unwavering conviction. Every step forward is the accumulation for our business, and every forward choice is the responsibility of the mission. As long as we firmly look ahead, we can embark on the most beautiful journey of life, harvest the soul, spirit and wealth of satisfaction, and achieve the lofty ideal of life of Transinfo Technology employees. Regardless of hardships, we will prove “practices make perfection” with our perseverance and indomitable courage.

Today, we regard the "ahead" as our own culture, because in the mind of every employee of TransInfo Technology, the ahead is the attitude of moving forward, the goal of striving, and more importantly our common ideal of life. Our employees who aim at the ahead will never stop moving forward for the scenery along the way, nor will they lose their power for current achievement. That is because we have ideals in our hearts, and they are ahead of us!

I hope everyone in Transinfo Technology will be loyal to our mission, put the essence of our culture into action, and in the years of blood boiling, move forward courageously and firmly to toward our common goals hand in hand!

On the way forward, we will share with each of you.

Chairman

Core Value

  • 01Integrity

    On the way forward, we pursue integrity. Integrity is the way to do things and the basis of enterprise development. We always run our business in a down-to-earth, sincere and trustworthy manner to promote the healthy and sustainable development of our business. We advocate the concept of honesty and trustworthiness, incorruptibility and self-discipline; we are loyal to our profession, keeping our promise, and true to what we say and what we do.

  • 02Responsibility

    On the way forward, we pursue responsibility. Responsibility is the carrier of the ability and duty-bound to bear. We have always been committed to promoting industrial development with our country in mind, and made it our unwavering mission and responsibility to build a transportation power and a peaceful and secure China. We always advocate undertaking the project tasks and promoting the work with a down-to-earth, humble and prudent attitude, striving for perfection, and making great efforts to complete the work objectives and achieve personal character improvement and cultivation.

  • 03Innovation

    On the way forward, we pursue innovation. Innovation is the spirit of unremitting self-improvement and the courage to make breakthrough. We always seek new breakthroughs in business model, technology research and development, management, products and services, and are committed to becoming a leader in driving industrial innovation and upgrading. We always advocate working with a learning mindset, face each task with creative thinking, boldly enter the field of new technology and products, and keep forging ahead.

  • 04Synergy

    On the way forward, we pursue synergy. Synergy is an open and inclusive attitude and trust shared by all. We always take enterprise strategy as the beacon of progress, and concert efforts to achieve a common goal. We always advocate making our own contribution around the realization of the organization's goals, cooperating to reach win-win situation, and creating a harmonious atmosphere with strong cohesion and centripetal force.

The Aheadof TransInfo People

Today, we stand at an unprecedented height of history and feel excited.
                                   Today, we are ready to follow the great journey of a transportation power and a peaceful China.
                                   The new peak is right ahead; Go ahead! We are already on the way…

  • Our mission

    Make the world safer, more convenient and smarter

  • Our vision

    We are committed to be a great enterprise that creates outstanding value, leads the development of the industry and promotes the progress of science and technology

Power of Moving Forward

Faith of persistence, spirit of exploration, courage of pioneering

Persistence: only becauseTransInfo Peoplefollow the call of the inner mission, constantly transcends himself/herself,
and remembers there is always a further front waiting for us to arrive.
                                   Exploration: only because moving forward is the permanent attitude of TransInfo People; it is meaningless to stick to past achievements,
and only by moving forward can we bloom a new brilliance.
                                   Pioneering: only because TransInfo people have infinite vision and ardent expectation for the way ahead,
and will spend the most beautiful time of life with hard work.
                                   TransInfo people, please be loyal to the mission to move forward conveniently!

前方

做一个受人尊敬的公司,成就一个伟大的公司,是我心中最神圣的理想。

在千方,我们每一个人都有一种共同的精神力量和坚定信仰,那就是“前方”。它就像流淌在我们血液中的基因,深深地影响着每一位千方人,因为千方人既有沸腾的热血,也有对目标的追求和信心。

千方人的热血,源于心中的使命。今天,千方站在一个前所未有的历史舞台,再次扬帆起航。祖国960万平方公里的锦绣山河,每一方土地的纵横阡陌都等待我们去开拓;全国14亿同胞的智慧出行和平安生活都需要我们去守护。新的征途,令我们每一个人心潮澎湃、热忱满腔。因为我们相信,在更远的前方,等待我们的既有千里交互的宏图,也有方圆通达的远景。

我们强调完成目标的追求和信心。铭记着赓续向前的责任,我们怀着坚定的信念始终如一昂首挺进。每一步向前的努力都是事业的积淀,每一次向前的抉择都是使命的担当。只要我们坚定的认准前方,就能够踏遍人生最美的征途,并收获心灵、精神和财富上的满足,实现一个千方人崇高的人生理想。千淘万漉虽辛苦,但我们将以锲而不舍的执着和百折不挠的勇气,证实何谓百炼成钢。

今天,我们将“前方”视作我们的文化,正是因为在我们每一个千方人心中,前方是前行的姿态,是奋斗的目标,更是我们共同的人生理想。志在前方的千方人,绝不会因留恋沿途的风景而停止前行的脚步,也不会因片刻的抵达而失去前行的动力。因为,我们心中有理想,理想在前方!

我希望每一位千方人都忠诚于千方的使命,把我们的文化精髓落实到行动,在热血沸腾的年华里,勇敢地向前,坚定的向前,携手奔向我们共同的前方!

前行的路上,与每一个你共勉。

董事长gywm-qywh13.png

核心价值观

  • gywm-qywh07.png

    01诚信

    前行的路上,我们追求诚信。诚信,是为人处事之道,是企业发展之基。我们始终以脚踏实地、内诚外信的准则经营企业,推动业务健康持续发展;我们倡导诚实守信、廉洁自律的观念,忠诚自己的职业,信守自己的承诺,言必信、行必果。

  • gywm-qywh08.png

    02责任

    前行的路上,我们追求责任。责任,是能力发挥的载体,是义不容辞的担当。我们始终心系家国、致力于推动产业发展,将建设交通强国和平安中国作为矢志不渝的使命与担当;我们始终倡导以踏实肯干、谦逊谨慎的态度承担项目任务、推进工作开展,以精益求精、竭心尽智的品质完成工作目标,实现个人品格提升、人格锤炼。

  • gywm-qywh09.png

    03创新

    前行的路上,我们追求创新。创新,是自强不息的精神,是敢于突破的勇气。我们始终寻求商业模式、技术研发、经营管理、产品与服务的全新突破,致力于成为驱动产业创新升级的引领者;我们始终倡导以学习型心态投入工作,以创造性思维面对每一项任务,大胆进入新技术和产品领域,砥砺奋进、勇往直前。

  • gywm-qywh10.png

    04协同

    前行的路上,我们追求协同。协同,是开放包容的心态,是荣辱与共的信任。我们始终以企业战略为前进的灯塔,齐心合力,为实现共同的目标拼尽全力;我们始终倡导围绕组织目标的实现做出自身的价值贡献,协作共赢,以强大的凝聚力和向心力,营造和谐融洽的团结氛围。

千方人的前方

今天,我们站在前所未有的历史高度,心潮澎湃。
今天,我们追随交通强国和平安中国的伟大征程,整装待发。
新的高峰,就在前方;前行!我们,已经在路上……

  • gywm-qywh04.jpg

    我们的使命

    让世界更安全   更便捷   更智能

  • gywm-qywh05.jpg

    我们的愿景

    致力成为创造卓越价值、引领行业
    发展、推动科技进步的伟大企业

前行的力量

执着的信念,探索的精神,开拓的勇气

执着,只因千方人听从内心使命的召唤,不断超越自我,铭记着永远有一个更远的前方等待我们到达。
探索,只因前行是千方人永远的姿态,躺在过去的功劳簿上只是黯然的色彩,前进才能绽放新的光彩。
开拓,只因千方人对前方的道路怀有无限憧憬和殷切期盼,要把人生最瑰丽的风景,留给奋斗的年华。
千方人,请忠诚于永向前方的使命,阔步前行!